THE PARK RESEARCH GROUP

Home

Research

Dr. Park

Publications

Group Members

Teaching

Image Gallery

Resources

Contact Us

Park Group Members:

Principle Investigator:
So-Jung Park
Email: sojungp@sas.upenn.edu

Current Graduate Students:
Brenda Leonor Sanchez-Gaytan (2005 present)
Email: brendal@sas.upenn.edu

Sang Jae Park (2005 present)
Email: sangjae@sas.upenn.edu

Amanda Kamps (2008 present)
Email: akamps@sas.upenn.edu

Robert Hickey (2008 present)
Email: rhickey@sas.upenn.edu

Xi-Jun Chen (2008 present)
Email: chen6@sas.upenn.edu

Ma. Helen Cativo (2009 present)
Email: mcativo@sas.upenn.edu

Zhaoxia Qian (2010 present)
Email: zhaoxiaq@sas.upenn.edu

Current Undergraduates:
Alyssa Haynes
Email: salys@sas.upenn.edu

Benjamin Young
Email: benyoung@sas.upenn.edu

Angela Mu
Email: amu@seas.upenn.edu